BTS (방탄소년단) 'Life Goes On' Official MV

   Прагляды 329,113,762

HYBE LABELS

5 месяцаў таму

BTS (방탄소년단) 'Life Goes On' Official MV

Credits:
Director: Jeon Jung Kook
Assistant Director: Yong Seok Choi, Jihye Yoon (Lumpens)
Photo: Nu Kim
Director of Photography: Hyunwoo Nam (GDW)
Focus Puller: Sangwoo Yun
2nd AC: Eunki Kim
3rd AC: Kyuwon Seo
Gaffer: Choi Doo Soo (DS LIGHT)
Lighting Crew: Jung Yu Jin, Kim Jun O, Lee Seong Min, Kim Sung Wook, Lee Hyunsu
Art Director: Bona Kim, Jinsil Park (MU:E)
Assistant Art Team: Yeri Kang, Minjung Kim (MU:E)
Art-team Manager: ilho Heo (MU:E)
Visual Creative: Nu Kim, Sabinne Cheon, Lee Sun Kyoung, Kim Ga Eun, Cha Yeon Hwa
Artist Management: Kim Shin Gyu, Kim Su Bin, Kim Dae Young, Park Jun Tae, An Da Sol, Ahn Jong Hun, Yun Tae Woong, Lee Seung Byeong, Lee Jung Min, Lee Hyeon Ki

Big Hit Entertainment. Rights are reserved selectively in the video. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Manufactured by Big Hit Entertainment, Seoul, Korea.
Connect with BTS:
ibighit.com/bts
BTS_bighit
BTS_twt
bangtan.official
bypost.info
BTS.bighitofficial
channels.vlive.tv/FE619
www.tiktok.com/@bts_official_bighit
weverse.onelink.me/qt3S/94808190
www.weibo.com/BTSbighit
www.weibo.com/BTSmembers
i.youku.com/btsofficial
btsblog.ibighit.com
#BTS #방탄소년단 #LifeGoesOn #BTS_BE #MV

Каментарыі
⟭⟬ JK KIM ⟬⟭
⟭⟬ JK KIM ⟬⟭ 3 секунды таму
14,659,850 Likes
TaTa
TaTa 3 хвіліны таму
borahae ^^
Arma Bano
Arma Bano 3 хвіліны таму
Listening Life Goes On while waiting for Butter.. who else?
Arma Bano
Arma Bano 59 секунд таму
@JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 way to go ARMY
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 2 хвіліны таму
Mee
TaTa
TaTa 5 хвілін таму
i swear they're 7 angels who came to Earth for saving people around the world
غلاوي تحب الاكل
غلاوي تحب الاكل 5 хвілін таму
اين الارمي الجديد 😩💖💘💘😊
HALA ARMY 7 ⁦⁦🇵🇸
HALA ARMY 7 ⁦⁦🇵🇸 8 хвілін таму
سوكيو هنا ؟
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 3 хвіліны таму
لا وما شفتها اليوم يمكن انسحب اللابتوب :(
HALA ARMY 7 ⁦⁦🇵🇸
HALA ARMY 7 ⁦⁦🇵🇸 8 хвілін таму
اللهم ارزقنا راحة البال
HALA ARMY 7 ⁦⁦🇵🇸
HALA ARMY 7 ⁦⁦🇵🇸 8 хвілін таму
ماكو احد ⁦(•‿•)⁩
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 4 хвіліны таму
لا
Annazmun Joyee
Annazmun Joyee 8 хвілін таму
Be ready for butter
HALA ARMY 7 ⁦⁦🇵🇸
HALA ARMY 7 ⁦⁦🇵🇸 8 хвілін таму
جيت اتكلم معكم بما اني بمزاج جيد حاليا قررت انه من يوم ورايح لما اكون متضايگه ما اكلمكم حتى ما انكد عليكم
HALA ARMY 7 ⁦⁦🇵🇸
HALA ARMY 7 ⁦⁦🇵🇸 10 хвілін таму
مرحبا
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 3 хвіліны таму
مراحب حب
sabrina putri
sabrina putri 19 хвілін таму
streaming dulu sebelum sahur wkwk
Real life Matters the most
Real life Matters the most 21 хвіліна таму
To every kpop stan out there, i know it hurts when people talk bad about someone you like but disrespecting others to show your favourites are better is highly alarming. Saying bad things about others won't make you cool or savage. Kpop is just entertainment, your idols won't like watching you becoming toxic for them. Don't let kpop make you lose your morals and what your parents taught you, in the end no kpop idol will choose you, you only have your family and friends who truly care for you, spend time with them till you can because we never know what happens tomorrow. Don't lose humanity, ignore negative things, kpop or idols won't feed you in the future. Have a nice day/night!
Jimin J7
Jimin J7 23 хвіліны таму
329.107.403 :)
anan-yeonghaseyo
anan-yeonghaseyo 23 хвіліны таму
Suga's mmmm is just so UwU
Mohammed Mujahed
Mohammed Mujahed 30 хвілін таму
جماعة بدي مساعدة بدي نصيحة من الارميز يقولولي ايش اسوي عشان احس اني بسير ضد بتس بس مابدي اسيد ضدهم وانا احبهم ماما بتقول لي اني لازم اكرههم عشان انهم اعداء الله وحتى لو مابنفع تجبرني لئنه الله قال لا اكراه في الدين يعني بس تنصحني وانا اختار
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 16 хвілін таму
حاولي اقنعي ماما واحكيلها صح مو مسلمين بس احنا كارمي مسلم ما مناخد الا الشي الصح منهم متلا ممكن نتعلم لغة او اي معلومة والله أمرنا بالعلم كمان ممكن نكسب صفات حلوة منهم متلا انهم كتير بيتبرعو وكتير بوقفو مع فلسطين و كمان علمونا انو نحب حالنا قبل الناس وانو نوثق بحالنا ونطورها ونتعلم واذا ما ردت مو شرط تضلي ارمي لان رضا امك اهم بس بنفس الوقت ما تصيري تكرهيهم Fighting
Joonie is an angel
Joonie is an angel 31 хвіліна таму
BUTTER IS COMING Butter will release 1pm kst 21 may 21 may 6:00am in Swedish 21 may 9:30am in India 21 may 11:00am in Indonesia 21 may 7:00am in Saudi Arabia 21 may 7:00am in Iraq 21 may 8:00am in uae 21 may 7:00am in Turkey 21 may 10:00am in Bangladesh 21 may 8:00am in Azerbaijan 21 may 9:00am in Pakistan 21 may 8:30am in iran 21 may 6:00am in Italy 21 may 6:00am in Spain 21 may 7:00am in Kuwait 21 may 5:00am in Tunisia 21 may 5:00am in Algeria 21 may 7:00am in Greece 21 may 6:00am in Germany 21 may 12:00pm in Singapore 21 may 12:00pm in Malaysia 21 may 9:30am in Sri Lanka 21 may 4:00am in Morocco 21 may 9:45am in Nepal 21 may 6:00am in Egypt 21 may 12:00am/00:00 in usa (Washington) 21 may 1:00am in Brazil 21 may 12:00pm in Philippines 21 may 6:00am in Albania 21 may 6:00am in Belgium 21 may 2:00pm in Australia 21 may 12:00am/00:00 in Canada (ottawa) 21 may 6:00am in France 21 may 7:00am in Belarus 21 may 7:00am in Russia (Moscow) 21 may 5:00am in England 21 may 5:00am in uk 21 may 4:00pm in New Zealand 21 may 6:00am in South Africa 21 may 9:00am in Maldives 21 may 8:00am in Armenia 21 may 11:00am in Thailand 21 may 6:00am in Switzerland 21 may 6:00am in Poland 21 may 9:00am in Uzbekistan 21 may 7:00am in Ukraine 21 may 7:00am in Lebanon 21 may 11:00am in Vietnam 20 may 11:00pm in Mexico 20 may 11:00pm in Peru 21 may 12:00pm in HongKong 21 may 12:00am/00:00 in Chile 21 may 1:00am in Argentina 21 may 6:00am in the Netherlands 21 may 7:00am in Finland 21 may 6:00am in Norway Ps: tell me if any of these are wrong
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 31 хвіліна таму
اسمي منور 💞
purple💜💜💜 you💜
purple💜💜💜 you💜 32 хвіліны таму
Cute boys ever
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 35 хвілін таму
يلا جوجو و لولو اني اترخص ساعة 12 انشاء الله ارجع انشاء الله تكونون بخير احبكم💞
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 33 хвіліны таму
سلام روحي كوني بخير
Kemilly dos games
Kemilly dos games 35 хвілін таму
방탄 소년단
Delia Caballero Pinares
Delia Caballero Pinares 37 хвілін таму
G0b
Delia Caballero Pinares
Delia Caballero Pinares 37 хвілін таму
Gooooooo
Delia Caballero Pinares
Delia Caballero Pinares 37 хвілін таму
Goooooooooo
Delia Caballero Pinares
Delia Caballero Pinares 38 хвілін таму
Goooo9
Delia Caballero Pinares
Delia Caballero Pinares 38 хвілін таму
0btiw
Delia Caballero Pinares
Delia Caballero Pinares 38 хвілін таму
Bts
Delia Caballero Pinares
Delia Caballero Pinares 38 хвілін таму
Bts
Delia Caballero Pinares
Delia Caballero Pinares 38 хвілін таму
Bts
Delia Caballero Pinares
Delia Caballero Pinares 38 хвілін таму
Bts
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 39 хвілін таму
ما اريدها تتركني وعدتني انها راح تصير دكتورة وتيجي تعالجني 💔
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 37 хвілін таму
@JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 انشاء الله💔
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 37 хвілін таму
ان شاء الله بتصير احسن دكتورة ما تخافي لان اكيد هسا قاطعة عندهم الكهربا ان شاء الله تكون بخيير
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 39 хвілін таму
اتمنى تكون بخير هسة 💔
яσкιυ
яσкιυ 41 хвіліна таму
سلام عليكم
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 38 хвілін таму
هلا
яσкιυ
яσкιυ 40 хвілін таму
@انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز نورك
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 40 хвілін таму
وعليكم السلام منورة
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 41 хвіліна таму
البارحة فرحت حيل لان مون اجتي بالسبعة طمنتني عنها💔
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح 39 хвілін таму
وانا جوانا حكتلي انها شافتها بس هسا ميتة خوف عليها
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 42 хвіліны таму
بخصوص مون من غزة وما اقدر اوقف عن التفكير فيها💔
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 38 хвілін таму
@JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 يارب
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 39 хвілін таму
الله يرضا عنهم حرقو اليه.. ود بالص.. واريخ عيدي صار بتلت أعياد عيد الصور... يخ على اليه.. ود وعيد الفطر وعيدد الاختبارات لان رد اجيب العيييد مو عارفة ادرس يا رب يراعونا ويتاجلو الاختبارات
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 40 хвілін таму
@JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 امين💔
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 41 хвіліна таму
يا رب احماها واحما كل الغزاويين
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 41 хвіліна таму
استودعها لله الذي لا تضيع ودائعه
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 45 хвілін таму
جوجو لولو بليز دائما طمنوني عنكم احبكم كثير ما اقدر اعيش بدونكم💔
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 42 хвіліны таму
@JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 امين فديتك حياتي
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 42 хвіліны таму
حاضر من عيوني بس الخوف علي من غزة اكتر منا الله يا رب يحماهم
Jessie Deonarain
Jessie Deonarain 46 хвілін таму
I love the song.
Angel Joy
Angel Joy 47 хвілін таму
Amis mass str33m fake love idol lgo film out no more dream and mic drop during butter mass str2rming pls!!
MOMO QUEEN
MOMO QUEEN 47 хвілін таму
ملووك
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 48 хвілін таму
شفت مقاطع للفلسطينين راح اموت من القهر بس نيالهم استشهدوا بافضل شهر بالسنة 💔
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح 46 хвілін таму
الله يرحمهم انا بكيت لمن شفتهم
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 47 хвілін таму
الله يرحمهم ويطعمنا اياها
MOMO QUEEN
MOMO QUEEN 48 хвілін таму
فايتنغ
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 50 хвілін таму
ما دخلني اني فلسطينية يلا غيرو جنسيتي ما اريد اصير عراقية👽✋
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 47 хвілін таму
@بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح فديتك عمري انتي الاجمل
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح 48 хвілін таму
يا حياتي إنتي والله اجمل فلسطينة يا عمري
JANNY TORRES
JANNY TORRES 50 хвілін таму
Muy lindo
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 51 хвіліна таму
ما قاعدة اقدر انام خايفة على وطني فلسطين 💔
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح 46 хвілін таму
@انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز اللهم آمين
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 47 хвілін таму
@بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح يا قلبي موفقة الله يساعدكم
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح 47 хвілін таму
يا قلبي اذا انتي هيك كيف انا عندي دراسة فيزياء بس مو قادرة اركز
Jimin J7
Jimin J7 54 хвіліны таму
329.095.587 :)
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح 55 хвілін таму
#غزة_تدعو_للعالم
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 51 хвіліна таму
💔
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح 56 хвілін таму
ارمي قامت القيامة بفلسطين ادعوا لأهل غزة
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 48 хвілін таму
@انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز اه رحتلها وحكتلي ناسي انو الي اخت بالتعليقات لأنها عاساس كانت عم تدرس ومسكرة الجوال بس ما حد عارف يدرس حتى انا
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح 48 хвілін таму
@انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز ههههه متت ضحك مش عارفة وين الله حاطتها
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح 49 хвілін таму
@انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز اللهم آمين
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح
بنت فلسطين #انقذوا-حي-الشيخ-جراح 49 хвілін таму
@JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 ههههههه انا ليما اختك
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 52 хвіліны таму
@JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 مو اني اني نورهوب و هي لولو👽💞
Adam El Meknasi
Adam El Meknasi 57 хвілін таму
احبكم ارمي الى الابد احلى تحية لكم من المغرب
Adam El Meknasi
Adam El Meknasi 58 хвілін таму
Tooop. احبكم كثيييييير احلى فرقة في العالم الاغنية كثييييير حلوة اكبر تحية لكم من المغرب اتمنى تزورونا
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز 59 хвілін таму
الكل راح☺✋
Marcelle Stratford
Marcelle Stratford Годину таму
I love you bts
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز Годину таму
اخر تعليق قبل شهرين وكان يضخك هههههه التعليف بطتنا بطت على بطتكم بطتكم بطت على بطتنا بس بطتنا بطت على بطتكم الي بطتن على بطتنا ههههههع بموت مو صاحية وربي
مريم رتوب
مريم رتوب Годину таму
BTS@
Minakhi Vyas
Minakhi Vyas Годину таму
BT’s you are my inspiration
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز
انشاء الله ترجع فلسطين امنة مون كوني بخير بليز Годину таму
تم تهكير اقدم حساب بنجاح😎
alondra escontrias
alondra escontrias Годину таму
I loved it .. I did not expect this type of relaxing tone it is something very charming for the boys they have a more rhythmic tone I have nothing more to say that it was beautiful .. It is much more than I expected ... I am so happy for them, what makes me want to continue living day by day just to see the beautiful smile of all the members ... atte: ♥♥♥ BANGTAN BIASED ♥♥♥
No More Dream
No More Dream Годину таму
ما في حد بروح
No More Dream
No More Dream Годину таму
هااي
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 55 хвілін таму
هلا
Sharon Lo
Sharon Lo Годину таму
Life Goes On 329,090,974 400M fighting
⟭⟬ JK KIM ⟬⟭
⟭⟬ JK KIM ⟬⟭ Годину таму
329,092,620
Hiroko Fushigoro
Hiroko Fushigoro Годину таму
Cuando tengo un día algo agotado me suelo decir "Life goes on" pero el motivo por el cual sigo avanzando es por ustedes ustedes me dan la fuerza y ánimo por eso puedo ser fuerte y continuar♡
2AMaritza Celia Resendiz Leon
2AMaritza Celia Resendiz Leon Годину таму
ARMY necesitamos llegar al billón en Fake Love, Mic drop, IDOL,Blood sweat y tars, y en FIFE GOES ON ya que el dando de blankpik se está ya mando la reinas de BYpost por tener 4 canciones en más de un billón de vistas ayen porfavor si son verdaderas ARMYS 💜💜💜💜💜😔
Step Annie
Step Annie Годину таму
Wow I really love jhope and suga's voice here..I'm so inlove with the 2 of them 🥰🥰🥰 this song is suit their voice very well🥰
almaerika martinezmejia
almaerika martinezmejia Годину таму
Yo quiero ir a Corea del Sur a ver a bts con mis armys aún día vamos a ir
DD G
DD G Годину таму
pov: Jungkook directed a video 0:16 1:15 1:28 2:21 2:28
Elizabeth Chequera Condori
Elizabeth Chequera Condori Годину таму
Army prepárense que se viene Butter y por favor no se olviden de esta canción, pasen siempre por aquí
Mɪsʜᴇ94BE⟭⟬
Mɪsʜᴇ94BE⟭⟬ Годину таму
Que opinan de mejor llevar a 500M antes del aniversario???
O!RUL82
O!RUL82 Годину таму
¡Me parece perfecto!
Elizabeth Chequera Condori
Elizabeth Chequera Condori Годину таму
Atraco
Ani Martinez
Ani Martinez Годину таму
😍
❤Noorhope&ahmd really
❤Noorhope&ahmd really Годину таму
خايفة على مون خايفة على لولو و دانيا و جوجو خايفة على كل الفلسطينين اتمنى يكونون بخير خايفة افقد مون لانها بغزة اذا تركتني ما راح اقدر اعيش راح الحقها💔
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 Годину таму
بس حاسس الدنيا عيد والله صح خايفة على الكل بس بنفس الوقت الي حيموت شهييييد :( ونيال الشهيد
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 Годину таму
الله يحماها :( ويحما الجميع يا رب وينتقم منهم
Ana Slas
Ana Slas Годину таму
Get ready for BUTTER 🧈May 21, 2021 Keep streaming other BTS MVs while we wait for 🧈
❤Noorhope&ahmd really
❤Noorhope&ahmd really Годину таму
احب فلسطين اكثر من العراق مدري ليش يا اخي حبي لفلسطين ما ينوصف💔
❤Noorhope&ahmd really
❤Noorhope&ahmd really Годину таму
الله ياخذ كل احد اذى وطني فلسطين اني مو فلسطينية بس اريد اصير فلسطينية💔
Ligia Rodriguez Martinez
Ligia Rodriguez Martinez Годину таму
Gus mirnig helou
Ligia Rodriguez Martinez
Ligia Rodriguez Martinez Годину таму
HWan_heong
Real News
Real News Годину таму
so bad 👏👏
Eney Rodia
Eney Rodia Годину таму
❤️❤️❤️
LIM MEI YING
LIM MEI YING Годину таму
329.08M
Sophia Perales
Sophia Perales Годину таму
me encantaaa
27 C Nataly Méndez
27 C Nataly Méndez Годину таму
Life Goes On...
Mɪsʜᴇ94BE⟭⟬
Mɪsʜᴇ94BE⟭⟬ Годину таму
Vamos por los 400M Army si se puede
Ishita
Ishita Годину таму
My comfort song.
Ishita
Ishita 44 хвіліны таму
@Taki Billah no?
Taki Billah
Taki Billah 49 хвілін таму
Bd?
Y O L O
Y O L O Годину таму
Close your eyes for a moment Hold my hand To that future Let's run away 💜
Prasad Deepak
Prasad Deepak Годину таму
Indians are still in pandemic but BTS makes life goes on.
Sophia Brugés Yepes
Sophia Brugés Yepes Годину таму
*329.074M*
WHO R U?
WHO R U? Годину таму
❤️
Jung Hoseok
Jung Hoseok Годину таму
"𝙒𝙚 𝙒𝙧𝙞𝙩𝙚 𝙊𝙪𝙧 𝙊𝙬𝙣 𝙇𝙮𝙧𝙞𝙘𝙨, 𝙎𝙤 𝙊𝙪𝙧 𝙎𝙤𝙣𝙜𝙨 100% 𝙍𝙚𝙛𝙡𝙚𝙘𝙩 𝙊𝙪𝙧 𝙋𝙚𝙧𝙨𝙤𝙣𝙖𝙡𝙞𝙩𝙞𝙚𝙨" - 𝙈𝙞𝙣 𝙔𝙤𝙤𝙣𝙜𝙞
Savya Jindal
Savya Jindal Годину таму
BTS always have the best and the most meaningful songs unlike others This song hits hard when you are sad it’s just heals a lot it’s such an overwhelming feeling after listening to it again and again
❤Noorhope&ahmd really
❤Noorhope&ahmd really Годину таму
بخصوص اني ليش احب و اخاف على فلسطين اكثر من بلدي احس اني فلسطينية بس عراقية👽✋
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 Годину таму
الله يل. عن اليوت عم يحذف تعليقاتي
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸
JWANA ARMY🇵🇸 Годину таму
بس الخوف على غزة هسا بكرا حيردو لهم أضعاف بس الله الحامي البيت بهز من الص. واريخ لولولوليييش
❤Noorhope&ahmd really
❤Noorhope&ahmd really Годину таму
رايحة اتابع اخبار فلسطين و ابكي شوي بين ما يجي احد💔
Samsun Nahar
Samsun Nahar 2 години таму
This song is so beautiful
Taki Billah
Taki Billah 48 хвілін таму
Bd?
❤Noorhope&ahmd really
❤Noorhope&ahmd really 2 години таму
محد موجود
❤Noorhope&ahmd really
❤Noorhope&ahmd really 2 години таму
تففف احمد راح يسحب اكره الدراسة
Annahir Vasquez
Annahir Vasquez 2 години таму
Solo estoy por aquí, porque mi corazón con esta canción, se rompe en mil pedazos!
❤Noorhope&ahmd really
❤Noorhope&ahmd really 2 години таму
ملانة اريد احكي مع احد😒
❤Noorhope&ahmd really
❤Noorhope&ahmd really 2 години таму
اسمي محلو☺💔
❤Noorhope&ahmd really
❤Noorhope&ahmd really 2 години таму
بخصوص كيفها مون يقولون رميو على منطقتها💔
Venkat
Venkat 2 години таму
Lovely
Vanessa Aburto
Vanessa Aburto 2 години таму
BTS
Selly Rahmawati
Selly Rahmawati 2 години таму
BTS💜
❤Noorhope&ahmd really
❤Noorhope&ahmd really 2 години таму
لا تمسح تعليقاتك ترا انكشفت ✋
❤Noorhope&ahmd really
❤Noorhope&ahmd really 2 години таму
الي تراقب بصمت ترا شفتك 👽✋
BTS (방탄소년단) 'Film out' Official MV
03:49
HYBE LABELS
Прагляды 110млн
Другой ЭРИК  ДАВЫДОВИЧ. Интервью основателя SMOTRA.ru Константину Заруцкому
1:10:04
Супротек Рейсинг. Автомобили и Люди
Прагляды 787 тыс.
АЗАРОНАК . Маргарыта Ляўчук & Андрэй Павук
4:05
Margarita Levchuk . Soprano
Прагляды 417 тыс.
BTS Best Songs [Playlist for motivation and cheer up]
1:59:16
[2020 MAMA] BTS_Life Goes On | Mnet 201206 방송
04:21
Mnet K-POP
Прагляды 14млн
BTS (방탄소년단) '봄날 (Spring Day)' Official MV
05:29
HYBE LABELS
Прагляды 410млн
BTS (방탄소년단) 'Stay Gold' Official MV
04:16
HYBE LABELS
Прагляды 177млн
BTS Carpool Karaoke
16:50
The Late Late Show with James Corden
Прагляды 77млн
[Eng sub] Run BTS Ep 141
46:13
Thanh Minh
Прагляды 39 тыс.
Другой ЭРИК  ДАВЫДОВИЧ. Интервью основателя SMOTRA.ru Константину Заруцкому
1:10:04
Супротек Рейсинг. Автомобили и Люди
Прагляды 787 тыс.
АЗАРОНАК . Маргарыта Ляўчук & Андрэй Павук
4:05
Margarita Levchuk . Soprano
Прагляды 417 тыс.
MANIZHA - Держи Меня Земля / Hold Me Mother Earth
5:27
M A N I Z H A
Прагляды 171 тыс.
Ramil’ - Сон (Премьера трека)
2:59
LOUNA - Незабудка / OFFICIAL VIDEO / 2021
6:17
LOUNA
Прагляды 289 тыс.
Imagine Dragons - Cutthroat (Official Music Video)
3:00
ImagineDragonsVEVO
Прагляды 1,6млн